Interns Wanted

‎***JOB ALERT***Purnell Enterprises is looking to hire several interns to assist with upcoming projects. Gain an opportunity to work with businesses in industries that include non-profit organizations, foundations, business networking, nightlife events, magazine publications, fashion, and more. Please submit inquires below and send resume to purnellenterprises@gmail.com***JOB ALERT***

About Lady Reese

My blog is an open journal about my L.I.F.E. (Love. Inspiration. Faith. Experiences). I am a fiery, fancy, and free-spirited woman who loves God, nature, and nurturing. I say what NEEDS to be said but I try to keep it classy, constructive, and sometimes comical. Soul music, flashy jewelry, cooking, red wine, cheese, olives, and Starbucks coffee are a few of my favorite things.

Posted on December 31, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

