Category Archives: Social Media Resources

FREE WEBINAR: How To Explode Your Business And Bank Account With Social Media

Want to get more out of you Social Media experience? Well here is a great opportunity to get some insight on how to use your social media time wisely to grow and enhance your business! We saw this on Black Folk Hot Spot (another great network for businesses) and thought we’d share.

During this free presentation, learn how to get started fast generating more traffic, sales, and leads using Social Media for your business.

Being able to find, engage, and convert your prospects is what matters when it comes to social media. There is no one better than Randy Schrum and Peter King at getting found, getting responses, and getting massive traffic using Social Media.

Join us December 27th at 8pm EST to learn how to start generating results in less than 30 minutes a day for your business using Social Media.

During this webinar you will learn:

*How to Out Rank Your Competition and Get Found By Your Prospects
*7 Case of Studies of Unlikely Businesses Seeing Success With Social Media
*How to Flood Your Social Inbox at Least 40 Leads Per Month
* How to Get Your Target Market Looking at Your Social Profiles over 200 Times Per Month!
* Plus 5 Strategies You Can Implement NOW

Their webinars pack out so be sure to register now and be EARLY to get in.

Host: Randy Schrum
Time: 12/27/2011 8:00 PM EST 7pm CST 5pm PST

Advertisements